فوق ماراتن

من از تو هیچ نخواهم جز آنچه بپسندی

من از تو هیچ نخواهم جز آنچه بپسندی

(Inner conversations ( 5 min

چهارشنبه, ۱۶ تیر ۱۴۰۰، ۰۴:۴۲ ب.ظ

- does everyone deserve? 

+ deserve what?

- i mean, is there something in this world that someone might not deserve it?

+ I'm not sure. But I'm pretty sure that we never get what we deserve in this life. So if you don't have something, it might be because you don't deserve it, but it is much more likely that you just don't have it, because life won't give you all you deserve.

- I know I don't have many things. But at least there is a way toward them. Like I can have money by hardwork. But, what if there is not even a way? 

+ so you think life won't give you what you deserve, but if you truly endeaver you should have it?

- isn't it so? 

+ I doubt. I know everyone tends to say "you can have it if you try hard for it." or the proverb "no pain no gain" might bring this to mind that if you take "enough pain", you'll have "desired gain"; but the history doesn't prove that. 

- so what should I do? If I don't have any right in this damn life and if despite tolerating the pain i won't have what i want, then why the hell should I even try?

+  I know i just told you that you might not have the "desired gain", but I didn't tell that you will have "no gain". Sure there will be benefits, and sure you'll have some, maybe many, gains. It might just still not be the one you want. And keep in mind, we're talking over the worst case scenario. There still is a chance to get what you want and deserve. But if in any case, you didn't get it, it has nothing to do with your merits.

- you've always been kind to me.

+ I hear "You don't have enough credit to evaluate me." But is there, for the sake of god, anyone in this world who has the credit in your eyes?

- sure there are.

+ And who are they? Only the ones who have told you that you are never good enough. Let me tell you something, you believe them, because you want to do so. Because you think you're worthless inside and you're just looking for those who confirm it.

- No. I mean it is partly due to my abandonment schema. But not all about that. Those who have the credit, or as you said, have told me that I'm not good enough, have something to mention. But those who say I'm a good person, just have nothing to mention according that. How shall I believe them? 

+ they have told you. But you expect something bolder, and it is not a fair expectation. Besides, you are mature and self-aware anough to mention your own qualities. Why even needing someone else to remind you of what you are? 

- I'm not. I mean, if I look at myself as a seperate individual, yes I can mention many good things about myself. But when it comes to social things and my interactions with others, they are those who can judge. And, up to this age, I have literally no idea why I have never been accepted by others. It feels like I am somehow wired or something that I'm not even aware of and i can't even try to solve it and no one even tells me why. I don't know what they want. I always feel like a foreigner. 

+ that's why we talk to each other. We are all foreigners. But fortunately we have some common words to talk about our own planets.

- and that's why among all people outside I'm talking to you who are literally "me"?

+  :)) no darling. That's just because it's 1 AM and sleeping is what people on earth usually do at this time. 

- okaaaay :)) 

+ ask questions, but don't bother yourself much. Some answers are hidden in time.

- How long?

+  This is among those questions too :))

- that's always nice to talk to you. 

+ that's nice to talk to you too :)

- have a good night :)

+ night :) 

  • نورا

نظرات  (۲)

Some answers are hidden in time.

 

like :)

پاسخ:
:) hm.

^-^ 

سپیدار

 

چقدر زیبا! چقدر عمیق! بسیار لذت بردم:)

پاسخ:
:)
کاربران بیان میتوانند بدون نیاز به تأیید، نظرات خود را ارسال کنند.
اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید لطفا ابتدا وارد شوید، در غیر این صورت می توانید ثبت نام کنید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
آخرین نظرات
  • ۸ ارديبهشت ۰۳، ۱۵:۱۱ - 🌺آسیــ هــ💚
    مرسی .
نویسندگان